Thanks to all readers and reviewers

It’s been a while since I thanked everyone who’s downloaded Cabbage and Semolina and Jam for Tea.

thank-you-914085_1280

It’s also been a while since I thanked the reviewers.

With 108 reviews for Cabbage and Semolina (and only three negatives), I’m thrilled!  And Jam for Tea has collected some very positive feedback too.

Today I was delighted to see my books almost side by side in the Social and Urban History category Top 100.

two covers

I’ve been featured in the Spring/Summer edition of Mccarthy and Stone’s Life and Living magazine.

Follow this link

https://www.mccarthyandstone.co.uk/digitalbooks/lifeandliving16/flash/resources/index.htm

and turn to pages 16 / 17 to see the article. You’ll have to pass the interview with Julie Walters but if you get to the page entitled “The Story of Your Life” you’ll see why I’m so chuffed!

Once again, many thanks to all readers who’ve supported my books and encouraged me in writing them.

thank-970872_1280

 

 

Leave a Reply

